Click to Home
Experience Clear Creek

Go To Search
PrintEmailRSS
How do I schedule getting on the agenda with the Board of County Commissioners?
The Commissioners have set in place a hierarchy of departments to assist you with your question more quickly and efficiently than waiting for a time on the agenda. Should you not reach resolution with our Directors and fellow Elected Officials, you can Contact Beth Luther (303)679-2312 to schedule with either the County Administrator or the Board of Commissioners.
Division Directors:
Land Use (building, planning, zoning, environmental health): Frederick Rollenhagen- frollenhagen@co.clear-creek.co.us
Public Works (road & bridge, noxious weeds): Rod Hamilton- rhamilton@co.clear-creek.co.us
Special Projects (water, county lands for sale, reservoirs): Lisa Leben - lleben@co.clear-creek.co.us
Finance (budgets and Human Resources): Carl Small - csmall@co.clear-creek.co.us
Health & Human Services (Ambulance, Emergency Management, Public Health, Social Services): Cindy Dicken - cdicken@me.com
Information Technology: John Bottomley, jbottomley@co.clear-creek.co.us
Mapping, GIS: Matt Taylor - mtaylor@co.clear-creek.co.us
County Archivist: Christine Bradley, cbradley@co.clear-creek.co.us

County Clerk & Recorder (motor vehicle tags, elections, voter registration): Pam Phipps - pphipps@co.clear-creek.co.us
County Treasurer & Public Trustee (payment of property taxes, foreclosures, tax lien sales): Irene Kincade - ikincade@co.clear-creek.co.us
County Assessor (property values, property value protests, abatements): Diane Settle - dsettle@co.clear-creek.co.us
County Sheriff (public safety, law enforcement): Rick Albers, ralbers@clearcreeksheriff.us

BoCC

Show All Answers

1. How do I schedule getting on the agenda with the Board of County Commissioners?
2. How do I request a copy of meeting minutes or cd of a past Commissioner hearing?
3. How do I request copies of Clear Creek County Public Records?
4. How do I obtain a copy of the Public records request form?
5. Where is the Table of contents for the county's public records policy?