• Second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm
  • Idaho Springs City Hall
    1711 Miner Street
    Idaho Springs, Colorado 80452

Agendas & Minutes

 Agendas are available prior to the meetings.

Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.

Most Recent Minutes | View All


The Open Space Commission consists of nine regular members and two associate members appointed by the Board of County Commissioners. They serve a three-year term.

Smoky Anderson

Matt Sailor

Frank Young

Julie Westland

Matt Lepkowski

Marion Jennings

Alan Roman

Robert Graham

Patti Hestekin

Jacqueline Daoust

Glenn Wallace