Click to Home
Experience Clear Creek

Go To Search


Posted on: January 11, 2019

New Clear Creek County Officials Sworn-in


 Jan. 11, 2019 - Clear Creek County Communications, Colo. – A full lineup of County officials were sworn-in Jan. 8 by Clear Creek County Judge Cynthia Jones.  The list includes:  George Marlin, County Commissioner; Carol Lee, County Treasurer/Public Trustee; Chris Hegmann, County Coroner; Brenda Corbett, Clerk & Recorder; Diane Settle, Assessor; and Rick Albers, Sheriff.  Greg Markle, County Surveyor, was sworn in by Brenda Corbett on Jan. 10th.  Commissioner Marlin replaces Tim Mauck, who served eight years.       

The new Board of County Commissioners are:  Sean Wood (Chairman), Randy Wheelock (Vice Chairman, Left), and George Marlin (Right). 



Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Home

County Posts Quarterly Newsletter

Posted on: January 2, 2019

Board of Adjustment Vacancy

Posted on: December 5, 2018

Guanella Pass Winter Closure

Posted on: November 14, 2018

Are You Winter Ready?

Posted on: November 7, 2018

2018 General Election Results

Posted on: November 6, 2018

Stay connected!

Posted on: February 21, 2012

Keep in Touch

Posted on: April 18, 2011