How do I schedule getting on the agenda with the Board of County Commissioners?

The Commissioners have set in place a hierarchy of departments to assist you with your question more quickly and efficiently than waiting for a time on the agenda. Should you not reach resolution with our Directors and fellow Elected Officials, you can Contact Beth Luther (303)679-2312 to schedule with either the County Administrator or the Board of Commissioners. Division Directors: 

  • Land Use (building, planning, zoning, environmental health): Frederick Rollenhagen- frollenhagen@clearcreekcounty.us 
  • Public Works (road & bridge, noxious weeds): Karl Schell- kschell@clearcreekcounty.us 
  • Special Projects (water, county lands for sale, reservoirs): Lisa Leben - lleben@co.clear-creek.co.us 
  • Finance (budgets and Human Resources): Brent Worthington - bworthington@clearcreekcounty.us 
  • Health & Human Services (Public Health, Social Services): Cindy Dicken - cdicken@clearcreekcounty.us 
  • Information Technology: John Bottomley, jbottomley@clearcreekcounty.us 
  • Mapping, GIS: Matt Taylor - mtaylor@co.clear-creek.co.us 
  • County Archivist: Alexis Ehrgott, aehrgott@co.clear-creek.co.us 
  • County Clerk & Recorder (motor vehicle tags, elections, voter registration): Brenda Corbett - bcorbett@clearcreekcounty.us 
  • County Treasurer & Public Trustee (payment of property taxes, foreclosures, tax lien sales): Carol Lee clee@clearcreekcounty.us 
  • County Assessor (property values, property value protests, abatements): Diane Settle - dsettle@co.clear-creek.co.us 
  • County Sheriff (public safety, law enforcement): Rick Albers, ralbers@clearcreeksheriff.us

Show All Answers

1. How do I schedule getting on the agenda with the Board of County Commissioners?
2. How do I request a copy of meeting minutes or cd of a past Commissioner hearing?
3. How do I request copies of Clear Creek County Public Records?